UMAC Banner

UMAC's Board 2016-2019

Chair Marta Lourenço, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
mclourenco@museus.ulisboa.pt
Vice-Chairs Barbara Rothermel, Lynchburg College, USA
rothermel@lynchburg.edu
Graciela Weisinger Cordero, Universidad del Museo Social Argentino, Argentina
gweisinger@gmail.com
Secretary Marcus Granato, Museu de Astronomia e Ciências Afins, Brazil
secretary@umac.icom.museum
Treasurer Nathalie Nyst, Réseau des Musées de l´Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
nnyst@ulb.ac.be
Web Editor Marine Mkrtchyan, Russian Art Museum (Collection Prof. A. Abrahamyan), Armenia
marinemkrtchyan85@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Lyndel King, University of Minnesota, Weisman Art Museum, USA
Kingx001@umn.edu
Other members Fatemeh Ahmadi, Iran National Museum of Medical Science History, Iran
muzef@yahoo.com
Elena Corradini, Università degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Italy
elena.corradini@unimore.it
Akiko Fukuno, International Christian University Hachiro Yuasa Memorial Museum, Japan
fukuno@icu.ac.jp
María Luisa Rico Mansard, Universidad Nacional de México, México
lfrico@dgdc.unam.mx
Andrew Simpson, Macquarie University, Australia
andrew.simpson@mq.edu.au
© UMAC 2017 · Page printed 2017/06/24 · URL: http://umac.icom.museum/board