Board 2016-2019

Chair

Marta C. Lourenço, Portugal

Marta C. Lourenço

Museu Nacional de História Natural e da Ciência, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
mclourenco@museus.ulisboa.pt 

Vice-Chairs

Barbara Rothermel, USA

Barbara Rothermel

Lynchburg College, USA
rothermel@lynchburg.edu

Graciela Weisinger, Argentina

Graciela Weisinger Cordero

Universidad del Museo Social Argentino, Argentina
gweisinger@gmail.com

Secretary

Marcus Granato, Brazil

Marcus Granato

Museu de Astronomia e Ciências Afins, Brazil
secretary@umac.icom.museum

Treasurer

Nathalie Nyst, Belgium

Nathalie Nyst

Réseau des Musées de l’Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
nnyst@ulb.ac.be

UMACJ Editor

Andrew Simpson, Australia

Andrew Simpson

Macquarie University, Australia
andrew.simpson@mq.edu.au

Newsletter Editor

Lyndel King, USA

Lyndel King

Frederick R. Weisman Art Museum, University of Minnesota, USA

Kingx001@umn.edu

Members

Fatemeh Ahmadi, Iran

Fatemeh Ahmadi

Iran National Museum of Medical Science History, Iran
muzef@yahoo.com

Elena Corradini, Italy

Elena Corradini

Università degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Italy
elena.corradini@unimore.it

Akiko Fukuno, Japan

Akiko Fukuno

Hachiro Yuasa Memorial Museum, International Christian University, Japan
fukuno@icu.ac.jp 

Maria Luisa Rico Mansard, Mexico

Maria Luisa Rico Mansard

Universidad Nacional de México, México
lfrico@dgdc.unam.mx