Board 2019-2022

Chair

Marta C. Lourenço

Museu Nacional de História Natural e da Ciência, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
mclourenco@museus.ulisboa.pt 

Vice-Chairs

Andrew Simpson

UMACJ Editor

Macquarie University, Australia
andrew.simpson@mq.edu.au

Steph Scholten

The Hunterian, University of Glasgow, UK
steph.scholten@glasgow.ac.uk

Secretary

Wenjia Qiu

Qian Xuesen Library and Museum, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
secretary@umac.icom.museum

Treasurer

Nathalie Nyst, Belgium

Nathalie Nyst

Réseau des Musées de l’Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
nnyst@ulb.ac.be

Members

Fatemeh Ahmadi

Iran National Museum of Medical Science History, Iran
muzef@yahoo.com

Margarita Guzmán

Museo de la Universidad del Rosario, Colombia
margarita.guzman@urosario.edu.co

Nicole Crawford

University of Wyoming Art Museum, USA
Nicole.Crawford@uwyo.edu

   

Ex officio

Sébastien Soubiran, President of Universeum

Jardin des Sciences, Université de Strasbourg, France
s.soubiran@unistra.fr