New UMAC Board elected

Today, the UMAC Board 2022-2025 was elected at the 22nd Annual General Meeting, held online and transmitted live in our  YouTube channel.

The new UMAC Board comprises:
CHAIR: Andrew Simpson, Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia
Fatemeh Ahmadi, Medical University Museum, Tehran and University, Iran 
Giovanna Vitelli, The Hunterian, Glasgow University, UK 
SECRETARY: Gina Hammond, Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia
TREASURER: Dominick Verschelde, Gent University Museum, Belgium
Ana Isabel Díaz-Plaza Varón, Museo de Artes y Tradiciones Populares, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
Margarita Guzmán, Museo de la Universidad del Rosario, Bogotá, Colombia
Sian Tiley-Nel, University of Pretoria Museums, South Africa
See them here.